I saw these sorts of drawing challenges floating around and thought I should make my own!There are…

I saw these sorts of drawing challenges floating around and thought I should make my own!

There are challenges for individual characters and ships, but I haven’t seen any for other types of relationships…you don’t have to limit yourself to just duos btw (though you’d probably have more space), I just chose to word it that way to allow for various character dynamics.

I also made three versions so y’all can choose the difficulty level which is best for you. I get how challenges can get overwhelming for some people and wanted to make this challenge accessible to them, but I also wanted to make this fun for people who are looking for more of a challenge.

from Tumblr https://tuesdaysart.tumblr.com/post/615035563802820608

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started